State Faults Announce New Album ‘Resonate/Desperate’

State Faults will release their new album, Resonate/Desperate, on November 12th via No Sleep Records. The album is available for pre-order here and you can stream the first track, “Meteor,” from the new album here. You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here and check out the album artwork and track listing below. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial