Album Reviews News 

ALBUM REVIEW : Sworn In – All Smiles

The ever changing music scene comes and goes, especially within the genre of post-hardcore and metalcore. One of the scenes most iconic bands who made a name for themselves early on within this genre has been Illinois act, Sworn In. Formed in 2011, Sworn In, consisting of Tyler Dennen (vocals), Eugene Kamlyuk (guitar), Derek Bolman (bass), and Christopher George (drums), are still fairly new and building their career within the metal scene. As a powerful four piece, Sworn In pride themselves on making music that suits their abilities and strengths within…

Read More
Metal News 

Sworn In Sign To Fearless Records

Sworn In have been relatively quiet for some time now, but it turns out exciting shifts were going on behind the scenes. Some big changes are in store for the group. The band announced they have signed to Fearless Records and they will have new music ready by this summer. Check out all of the details in a tweet from Sworn In after the jump! You can purchase a concert ticket here or buy a CD here! Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial