Metal News Pop Punk 

WATCH: Fearless Records New Music Teaser

Fearless Records has confirmed 2015 releases from Pierce The Veil, Real Friends, blessthefall, As It Is, August Burns Red, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Mayday Parade, Follow My Lead, Get Scared, Tonight Alive, and Oceans Ate Alaska. Check out a teaser video after the jump. Fans can purchase a CD here or buy concert tickets here. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial