Metal News 

Bring Me The Horizon Announce Support For 2014 Tour

Bring Me The Horizon has announce the support for their 2014 Tour with Of Mice & Men. On the tour along with the head liners will be Issues, letlive. and Northlane. Bring Me the Horizon is a metal band from Sheffield, Yorkshire. Formed in 2004, the group currently consists of lead vocalist Oliver Sykes, lead guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are currently signed to RCA Records globally and Epitaph Records in the US. as of now the band has released 4…

Read More

Bring Me The Horizon Lose Guitarist

Bring Me The Horizon and guitarist Jona Weinhofen have parted ways. Though Jordan Fish is a new member, a tweet from Fish indicates he is not replacing Weinhofen but rather playing keys. Check out a message from the band after the jump. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial