Indie News Pop Punk Rock 

Seahaven Announce New Album

Seahaven have announced that their highly-anticipated sophomore LP, Reverie Lagoon: Music For Escapism Only, is set to be released on March 25 through Run For Cover Records.  The album was engineered and mixed by Ben Brodin (Bright Eyes, Pete Yorn) and produced by Seahaven’s lead-vocalist/guitarist Kyle Soto at ARC Recording Studio in Omaha. You can purchase a CD and buy concert tickets here. Please follow and like us:

Read More

Empress To Join Bring Me The Horizon On Upcoming Tour

Empress will be joining Bring Me The Horizon at their upcoming tour stops in the UK in support of BMTH’s forthcoming album, Sempiternal. Check out the dates after the jump.   Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial