WATCH: Letlive Mini Documentary

Letlive has released a mini-documentary about the band. The video explains the purpose of the band and what influenced and inspired the band as a whole. Letlive is a post-hardcore band from Los Angeles, California. The band consists of lead vocalist Jason Butler, guitarists Jean Nascimento and Jeff Sahyoun, bassist Ryan Jay Johnson and drummer Loniel Robinson. The band is currently signed to Epitaph Records and released three studio albums which you can purchase here. I would recommend watching the mini documentary, although it is short it really explains a…

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial