News 

Ellie Goulding, Bruno Mars, Fitz & The Tantrums Announce Tour

Ellie Goulding, Bruno Mars, and Fitz & The Tantrums will be touring together this summer. Check out the dates after the jump. Please follow and like us:

Read More
News 

Acoustic Basement Announces Satellite Tour

Property of Zack will be sponsoring a satellite run of the Warped Tour Acoustic Basement stage this February, alongside Warped Tour and Full Sail University. With a line-up that includes Geoff Rickly of Thursday, Vinnie Caruana of I Am The Avalanche, A Loss For Words, Koji and Brian Marquis, this is an event not to be missed! Check out the dates after the jump. Please follow and like us:

Read More

Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran Announce Tour

  Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran have announced a tour. You can check out the dates below and buy concert tickets here. Tues Mar 13 Omaha, NE Wed Mar 14 Omaha, NE Mon Mar 18 St. Louis, MO Tues Mar 19 St. Louis, MO Fri Mar 22 Charlotte, NC Sat Mar 23 Columbia, SC Mon Mar 27 Newark, NJ Tues Mar 28 Newark, NJ Wed Mar 29 Newark, NJ Wed Apr 10 Miami, FL Thurs Apr 11 Orlando, FL Fri Apr 12 Orlando, FL Thurs Apr 18 Atlanta, GA Fri…

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial