Indie News Rock 

Warped Tour Announces Next 12 Bands

As promised, FuseTV’s Warped Roadies has announced the next batch of bands for this year’s festival, and it’s a pretty big announcement! No more of this 4 or 5 bands at a time stuff, oh no. This announcement held a whopping twelve bands. Among those to join the likes of Anberlin, Less Than Jake, and Mayday Parade will be The Summer Set, Dangerkids, Dayshell, For All Those Sleeping, Get Scared, Pvris, Wax,Watsky, DJ Nicola Bear, One OK Rock, Pacific Dub, and Heart to Heart. Did your favorite band make the cut? Check out the full list of bands so far below. Please…

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial