Nine Inch Nails To Release Four Different Album Covers For New Record

Hesitation Marks, the new record from Nine Inch Nails, will feature four different album covers. All four were designed by Russel Mills, the artist behind Nine Inch Nails’ 1994 release, The Downward Spiral. Mills created the covers using a diverse variety of materials, including oil and acrylic paints, dirt, copper wire, rusted linen, Polaroid frames and even blood. Each cover has a unique title corresponding with the album’s various release formats: “Turn And Burn” (digital),  “Time and Again” (standard CD), “Cargo in the Blood” (Deluxe CD) and “Other  Murmurs” (vinyl). Have a look…

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial