The National’s Upcoming Album To Feature Guest Vocalists

According to drummer Brian Devendorf, The National’s upcoming LP, Trouble Will Find Me, will feature guest vocals from Sufjan Stevens, Richard Reed Parry of The Arcade Fire, Annie Clark of St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten, and Nona Marie Invie of Dark Dark Dark. The album is set to be released on May 21. You can check out an interview excerpt after the jump. Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial