Alternative News Pop Punk 

ANNOUNCEMENT: New Citizen Album “Everybody Is Going To Heaven”

Citizen have announced the follow up to their crazily popular (quite rightly so, too) debut LP Youth. Alongside which, they have revealed the first single from Everybody Is Going To Heaven and it’s called “Cement”. Hit “read more” to check it out! So then, the album. You don’t have long to wait, as it is expected for release on June 22 via Run For Cover Records and can be pre-ordered here NOW! Citizen will be keeping themselves pretty busy this summer, too, appearing on a certain Warped Tour for every single date. You…

Read More
Sugar Bomb! Features Guest Blogs Indie Lists Metal News Pop Punk Rock 

10 Songs To Cry And Eat Pie To: From Start Of Pie To Finish

It’s been a long day. It’s been the longest of fucking days. Maybe you are in a band, but working part time as a bartender and you are tired of drunk men calling you cupcake. Maybe you have a crazy nine to five as an assistant to the person whose job you actually want to have. Private lessons cancel on you, rehearsal space rent comes sooner than you imagine, and people shove you on the subway because you are a tiny bug on the windshield of their important lives. On…

Read More
News Pop Punk 

WATCH: Citizen “How Does It Feel?”

Citizen has released a music video for their song, “How Does It Feel?.” This track is off their newest album, ‘Youth,‘ which was released early this summer. You can purchase this album here. Citizen is a pop punk band that formed in 2009. The band consists of Mat Kerekes on vocals, Nick Hamm on guitar, Ryland Oehlers on guitar, and Eric Hamm on bass. They have made a lot of progress in the short years they’ve been together. As of now the band has five albums, an EP, a split…

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial