The Gaslight Anthem On ‘NCIS: LA’ Soundtrack

The Gaslight AnthemThe Gaslight Anthem’s “Misery” will be featured on the NCIS: LA soundtrack. Check out the track listing after the jump, stream the music online here and purchase a CD of the soundtrack here!

1. Never Die (Daughtry)*
2. Wine & Vinegar (The Wild Feathers)*
3. Lipstick On His Collar (Caro Emerald)
4. No More (LL COOL J feat. Ne-Yo)
5. Shotcaller (Taio Cruz)*
6. Alive (Adrian Lux feat. The Good Natured)
7. Everythang’s Corrupt (Ice Cube)
8. Mama Gonna Punish You (Allen Stone)*
9. Devil In The Back Seat (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club)*
10. Lonesome Valley (Ryan Bingham)*
11. Shuffle A Dream (Little Dragon)
12. Where Is The Heart? (Alex Clare)*
13. Arms Of A Ghost (Jakob Dylan)
14. Misery (The Gaslight Anthem) *
15. Your Next Move (Zac Brennan)
16. Kerosene (Jim Hanft)
* previously unreleased in North America

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial