The Horrible Crowes ‘Live At The Troubadour’ Track Listing, Artwork

the horrible crowesSideOneDummy Records has announced the release of The Horrible Crowes’ Live At The Troubadour on September 24th. The live album is available for pre-order now. You can purchase a CD here and buy concert tickets here. Check out the album art and track listing below.

the horrible crowes live at the troubadour
















1. Last Rites

2. Sugar
3. Behold the Hurricane
4. I Witnessed a Crime
5. Go Tell Everybody
6. Cherry Blossoms
7. Ladykiller
8. Crush
9. Teenage Dream
10. Mary Ann
11.Black Betty & the Moon
12. Blood Loss
13. I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together
14. Never Tear Us Apart

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial