The Story So Far To Release ‘What You Don’t See’

The Story So Far

The Story So Far’s new album, What You Don’t See will be released on March 26. The record was produced by Steve Klien of New Found Glory. Click “read more” to view the track list.

1. Things I Can’t Change
2. Stifled
3. Small Talk
4. Playing the Victim
5. Right Here
6. Empty Space
7. The Glass
8. All Wrong
9. Bad Luck
10. Face Value
11. Framework

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

alisa Halis

Latest posts by alisa Halis (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial