News Rock 

The Used ‘Imaginary Enemy’ Track Listing

theusednew620x400-590x380Not to long ago The Used announced that they would be releasing a new album, Imaginary Enemy. The album will be released on April 1 via Hopeless Records.

The Used is an American rock band from Orem, Utah. Formed in 2001, the group signed to Reprise Records the same year and rose to fame in June 2002 after releasing their self-titled debut album. To date the band has released five studio albums and Imaginary Enemy will be the bands sixth release. Purchase a CD from the current Used discography here. Preorder Imaginary Enemy here.

We unveiled the album art earlier this week, if you missed it check out our post here. View tour dates and buy concert tickets here. Check out the track list below.



Track Listing

1. Revolution

02.  Cry

03.  El-Oh-Vee-Ee

04.  A Song to Stifle Imperial Progression

(A work in progress)

05.  Generation Throwaway

06. Make Believe

07.  Evolution

08.  Imaginary Enemy

09.  Kenna Song

10.  Force without Violence

11.  Overdose

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Sara Allen

Pizza enthusiast living in the woods of MA.

Latest posts by Sara Allen (see all)

Related posts

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial