Thom Yorke’s Atom For Peace to Release “AMOK” January 28

Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke’s sideband Atoms for Peace – which also features Red Hot Chili Pepper bassist Flea and Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich – is set to release to their debut album AMOK on January 28th.  Talking to Rolling Stone in September about the project, Flea said that, “we went into a studio for three days and just jammed – totally improvising.”

Check out the track-list for AMOK below:

1. “Before Your Very Eyes . . .”

2 . “Default”

3. “Ingenue”

4. “Dropped”

5. “Unless”

6. “Stuck Together Pieces”

7. “Judge, Jury and Executioner”

8. “Reverse Running”

9.  “Amok”

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial