Tonight Alive ‘The Other Side’ Tracklisting

Tonight AliveAustralian pop-rockers of Tonight Alive have just released the tracklisting for their highly-anticipated new album, The Other Side. Check it out after the jump! The band’s sophomore record is due out on Sept. 10 and you can pre-order it online here as of July 31. The album will also be released on a limited edition 12” vinyl with only 500 copies available. You can get your hands on one of these special vinyls by purchasing one of a variety of bundles that are available here now. Tonight Alive is currently on the road with the Vans Warped Tour. You can buy concert tickets here and purchase a CD here.

1. The Ocean
2. Don’t Wish
3. Lonely Girl
4. Hell And Back
5. The Other Side
6. The Fire
7. Complexes
8. Come Home
9. Bathwater
10. No Different
11. Say Please
12. You Don’t Owe Me Anything

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Yasmine Shemesh

Latest posts by Yasmine Shemesh (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial