You are here
The Wonder Years To Release 200 Page Book & “Suburbia” Reissue News 

The Wonder Years To Release 200 Page Book & “Suburbia” Reissue

The Wonder Years will be releasing a 200 page book called A Year As A Ghost in celebration of Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing‘s one year anniversary.

In addition, the band will be reissuing Suburbia to include 11 rare recordings including demos and b-sides this fall. You can check out the artwork  and tracklisting below and order here.


1. Came Out Swinging
2. Woke Up Older
3. Local Man Ruins Everything
4. Suburbia
5. My Life as a Pigeon
6. Summers in PA
7. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
8. Coffee Eyes
9. I’ve Given You All
10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I’m Nothing
14. My Life as Rob Gordon
15. Me vs the Highway
– 16. Living Room Song
– 17. Don’t Let Me Cave In (Nervous Energies)
– 18. Woke Up Older (Acoustic)
– 19. Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)
– 20. Came Out Swinging (Demo)
– 21. Don’t Let Me Cave In (Demo)
– 22. Coffee Eyes (Live Demo)
– 23. Woke Up Older (Live Demo)
– 24. It’s Murder-Suicide (Nu-Metal Jam)

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of coffee, ice cream, and passion.

Related posts

Leave a Comment