Indie Metal News Pop Punk Rock 

Warped Tour Announces We Are The In Crowd, The Story So Far, And More

1-8 Warped TourSix more bands have been added to the 2014 Warped Tour lineup. The Story So Far, Yellowcard (June 13 – July 28, July 30 – Aug. 3), We Are The In Crowd, Born Of Osiris, Echosmith and Beebs And Her Money Makers were announced on the latest episode of Warped Roadies on Fuse TV.

The tour will kick off on June 13 in Houston, TX. You can buy concert tickets here and check out the lineup after the jump.

Mayday Parade
Falling In Reverse
The Devil Wears Prada
The Maine
Motionless In White
The Word Alive
The Story So Far
Breathe Carolina
For Today
Enter Shikari
Real Friends
We Are The In Crowd
Less Than Jake
Crown The Empire
Saves The Day
Cute Is What We Aim For
The Ghost Inside
The Color Morale
Chelsea Grin
Bad Rabbits
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
Born Of Osiris
The Ready Set
A Skylit Drive
This Wild Life
Courage My Love
Tear Out The Heart
Stray From The Path
Survive This!
State Champs
To The Wind
A Lot Like Birds
I Fight Dragons
I The Mighty
Air Dubai
Beebs And Her Money Makers
NiT GriT
MC Chris
Plague Vendor
Teenage Bottlerocket
The Protomen

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial