WATCH: Blink-182 Red Bull Sound Space Set

blinkBlink-182 recently played their final show for their ten-year anniversary Untitled tour. The show was an impressive blowout of twenty four songs.

Blink-182 also played a Red Bull Sound Space show. You can watch the event here.

View the full setlist below after the jump. Purchase a CD and other Blink-182 merchandise here.

Buy concert tickets when they’re available here.

1. Feeling This
2. Obvious
3. I Miss You
4. Violence
5. Stockholm Syndrome
6. Down
7. The Fallen Interlude
8. Go
9. Asthenia
10. Always
11. Easy Target
12. All of This
13. Here’s Your Letter
14. I’m Lost Without You
15. Not Now
16. M+M’s
17. Mutt
18. Dick Lips
19. Apple Shampoo
(First time live since 2002)
20. Dysentery Gary
21. Going Away to College
22. Natives
23. Dammit (feat. LL Cool J)
24. Family Reunion

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial