WATCH: Chvrches “Gun”


Chvrches debut album The Bones Of What You Believe is set to be released September 23, 2013. This album will be a 12 track regular edition and an 18 track deluxe edition release. Their singles so far are “Lies,” “The Mother We Share,” and “Gun,” which will all be included on the album.

You can watch the video for “Gun” after the jump.

You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Kyla Burke

Latest posts by Kyla Burke (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial