News Rock 

WATCH: InMe Reveal ‘Ivory Velder’ Video

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

248738_487838507924522_2072620283_nInMe have unveiled the first official single from their upcoming album The Trilogy: Dawn. As its namesake might suggest, the release will be part of a trilogy project. In support of which, a PledgeMusic campaign will surface on April 3rd just in time for Easter. Until then, you can purchase a CD here.

If that isn’t enough for you, the Essex Rock quartet have recently announced a full UK tour, with tickets available here. The full list of dates and brand new video can be found below!

Monday, 4 May 2015 – Manchester, Sound Control

Tuesday, 5 May 2015 – Glasgow, Audio

Wednesday, 6 May 2015 – Liverpool, Arts Club

Thursday, 7 May 2015 – Cardiff, The Globe

Friday, 8 May 2015 – Bristol, Exchange

Sunday, 10 May 2015 – London, Borderline

Monday, 11 May 2015 – Milton Keynes, Crauford Arms

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 – Nottingham, Rock City Basement

Wednesday, 13 May 2015 – Norwich, Waterfront Studio

Thursday, 14 May 2015 – Reading, Bowery District

Friday, 15 May 2015 – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms


Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.

Nathan Daniel

Hey guys! I'm Nathan (I guess that's obvious). I've always absolutely loved music and thanks to this site, I now get the chance to write about loads of stuff. Unlike most people that work here, though, I'm from the UK. I study photography at University and I'm always dead busy. @nathaaandaniel

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial