Indie News Pop Punk 

WATCH: Introduction To Dan (Soupy) Campbell’s New Album

5-23 Aaron WestDan (Soupy) Campbell, the frontman of The Wonder Years, is releasing a new album called We Don’t Have Each Other using the name Aaron West and The Roaring Twenties. He wrote the album to continue to work on his songwriting skills, using the point of view of a character who has just experienced the worst year of his life. Check out what he has to say about the project in a video below, after the jump.

Want to hear more from The Wonder Years as you wait for Campbell’s side project to be released? Then you can purchase a CD here. And be sure to be on the lookout so that you can buy concert tickets when they become available.

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Ruth Marie Kast

I love finding the right words to express unexplainable feelings, being so captured by a book that I can't put it down, and befriending dragons in video games.

Latest posts by Ruth Marie Kast (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial