News 

WATCH: Slaves New Single “Cheer Up London”

86340020UK Kent Duo Slaves have just unveiled a new single in the form of “Cheer Up London”. They’re fresh, exciting and have an old school Punk sound that’s a little few and far between these days. The new single comes from their forthcoming album Are You Satisfied, which is released June 1. It can be pre-ordered here.

Slaves are also set to hit the road for their first headline tour in the UK. Hit read more to see dates and to catch the new video.

Tue May 05 2015 – PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed May 06 2015 – LONDON Scala
Thu May 07 2015 – LONDON Scala
Sat May 09 2015 – MANCHESTER Gorilla
Sun May 10 2015 – GLASGOW King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Mon May 11 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Cluny
Wed May 13 2015 – BRISTOL Thekla
Thu May 14 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Mon May 18 2015 – BIRMINGHAM Institute
Tue May 19 2015 – SHEFFIELD Leadmill

Tickets can be purchased here.

https://youtu.be/9qv5zgVcxQU

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Nathan Daniel

Hey guys! I'm Nathan (I guess that's obvious). I've always absolutely loved music and thanks to this site, I now get the chance to write about loads of stuff. Unlike most people that work here, though, I'm from the UK. I study photography at University and I'm always dead busy. @nathaaandaniel

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial