Wavves “Demon To Lean On” Music Video


Wavves have released a new music video for “Demon To Lean On” off their upcoming LP Afraid of Heights which drops March 26thCheck out the video and album track listing after the jump.

Track Listings: Afraid of Heights

01. Sail to the Sun
02. Demon to Lean On
03. Mystic
04. Lunge Forward
05. Dog
06. Afraid of Heights
07. Paranoid
08. Cop
09. Beat Me Up
10. Everyhting Is My Fault
11. That’s On Me
12. Gimme a Knife
13. I Can’t Dream
14. Hippies Is Punks (iTunes Bonus)

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Kyle O'Leary

Latest posts by Kyle O'Leary (see all)

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial