News Pop Punk 

We The Kings Announce 10-Year Anniversary Tour

Facebooktwittertumblrby feather

We The Kings USE THISSo many anniversary tours have been announced recently. The latest band to announce one is none other than We The Kings.

Their self-titled album was released in October of 2007. In anticipation of the album turning a whopping 10 years old, the band announced a special ten-year anniversary tour that will take them all over the US and UK.

If you’re not familiar with the record, or maybe they all just seem to blur together at this point, it features “Check Yet Juliet,” “Secret Valentine” and “Skyway Avenue.” You can expect the band to play the entire album in full during each show.

Tickets for the tour are available now. To see the band live, you can buy concert tickets here. To catch up on their self-titled tunes, you can purcahse a CD here.

Dates:
Fri Feb 17    Nashville, TN    Exit/In
Sat Feb 18    Cincinnati, OH    Taft Theatre
Mon Feb 20    Philadelphia, PA    The Foundry at the Fillmore
Wed Feb 22    Asbury Park, NJ    House of Independents
Thu Feb 23    Hartford, CT    Webster Theater
Fri Feb 24    New York, NY    PlayStation Theater
Sat Feb 25    Pawtucket, RI    The Met – RI
Sun Feb 26    Boston, MA    Brighton Music Hall
Tue Feb 28    Toronto, Ontario    Virgin Mobile Mod Club
Wed Mar 1    TBA
Thu Mar 2    Pittsburgh, PA    The Club at Stage AE
Fri Mar 3    Cleveland Heights, OH    Grog Shop
Sat Mar 4    Detroit, MI    Shelter
Sun Mar 5    St Louis, MO    Fubar
Tue Mar 7    Milwaukee, WI    The Rave Bar/Eagles Club
Wed Mar 8    Minneapolis, MN    Triple Rock
Thu Mar 9    Chicago, IL    Bottom Lounge
Mon Mar 13    Denver, CO    Marquis Theatre
Tue Mar 14    Salt Lake City, UT    Club Sound
Thu Mar 16    San Francisco, CA    Social Hall SF
Sat Mar 18    Chandler, AZ    Rawhide
Sun Mar 19    Santa Ana, CA    Constellation Room
Sat May 27    Birmingham UK
Sun May 28     Leeds UK
Mon May 29    Hatfield UK

Please follow and like us:
Facebooktwitterrssyoutubetumblrinstagramby feather
The following two tabs change content below.
Angie is a Boston-based music photographer, journalist and marketer. Catch her out and about at local shows and drinking more coffee than is humanly feasible.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial