You Me At Six ‘Cavalier Youth’ Track List, Album Art

you me at sixYou Me At Six have finally announced that Cavalier Youth will be released on January 27 in the UK, however there is still no confirmed date for the US. You can pre-order Cavalier Youth here and buy concert tickets here. Head below to check out the album art and track list.





1. Too Young To Feel This Old
2. Lived A Lie
3. Fresh Start Fever
4. Forgive and Forget
5. Room To Breathe
6. Win Some, Lose Some
7. Cold Night
8. Hope For The Best
9. Love Me Like You Used To
10. Be Who You Are
11. Carpe Diem
12. Wild Ones


Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial