News Pop 

ANNOUNCEMENT: The Vamps Debut US Tour

the-vamps1The Vamps have announced details for their first ever US headline tour which will take place between July and August. A full list of dates can be found after the jump and you can buy tickets here on May 16.

The British boyband will be touring in support of their second EP Somebody To You, which is available here. They will also be joined on the road by Before You Exit and The Tide.  

Tue July 21 2015 – ORLANDO Florida – House of Blues Orlando (USA)
Wed July 22 2015 – FORT LAUDERDALE Florida – Revolution Live (USA)
Fri July 24 2015 – ATLANTA Georgia – Center Stage Theater (USA)
Sat July 25 2015 – CHARLOTTE North Carolina – Amos’ Southend (USA)
Mon July 27 2015 – SILVER SPRING Maryland – Filmmore (USA)
Tue July 28 2015 – BOSTON Massachusetts – House of Blues Boston (USA)
Thu July 30 2015 – NEW YORK New York – Times Square (USA)
Fri July 31 2015 – PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania – Electric Factory (USA)
Sun August 02 2015 – COVINGTON Kentucky – Madison Theater (USA)
Mon August 03 2015 – CHICAGO Illinois – Vic Theatre (USA)
Wed August 05 2015 – MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota – First Avenue (USA)
Sat August 08 2015 – LOS ANGELES California – Club Nokia (USA)

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Nathan Daniel

Hey guys! I'm Nathan (I guess that's obvious). I've always absolutely loved music and thanks to this site, I now get the chance to write about loads of stuff. Unlike most people that work here, though, I'm from the UK. I study photography at University and I'm always dead busy. @nathaaandaniel

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial