News Rock 

Crossfaith Announce New Album And Stream Title Track

CrossfaithCrossfaith have revealed that they will be releasing their brand new album, Xeno, on September 18. It’s the first full-length they have released their last album, Apocalyze, in 2013. Along with the announcement of the new album, the band is streaming the title track. “Xeno” is full of the band’s signature electronic rock that sounds like their older music, but they show their more melodic side with this single. The lead singer, Ken, screams in the song but also is expanding his range by mixing in clean vocals. The song has a good balance between the heavier and the melodic sides. You can check out the album artwork, tracklist and listen to the new song after the jump!

If you want to listen to more music from Crossfaith, you can purchase a CD here.

The band has recently joined Vans Warped Tour after having trouble getting into the country. They will be playing the tour for the remainder of the summer! If you want to catch them performing, you can buy concert tickets here.

Crossfaith - Xeno album artwork














Xeno track listing:

1. System X
2. Xeno
3. Raise Your Voice
4. Devil’s Party
5. Ghost In The Mirror (feat. Caleb Shomo from Beartooth)
6. Dystopia
7. Wildfire (feat. BenjiWebbe from Skindred)
8. Tears Fall
9. Paint It Black
10. Vanguard
11. Calm The Storm
12. Astral Heaven



Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Hayley Hoyle

Recent graduate of UNC Chapel Hill. Lover of music, life, and family. When I'm not blogging, you can catch me at concerts, hanging with friends, or spoiling my pets.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial