News Pop Pop Punk Rock 

Niall Horan Instagrams One Direction’s FOUR Track Listing

One Direction is right on schedule with promotion for their new album, Four. As the name suggests, this will be their fourth album since being formed four years ago. See a pattern? This album will be heavily influenced by punk rock, reggae and classic rock with a hopefully successful deviation from their boy band roots. Today, Niall Horan posted an Instagram photo of the track listings for the album. Four is going to be their shortest record with only 12 tracks on the regular version and 16 on the deluxe.

So far they have released the ninth track, “Fireproof” and the first track “Steal My Girl.” The album is set to drop November 17 via Syco, but the band is known for leaking their songs early so watch out for that.

Preorder the album here. And see the track list after the jump. What do you think the songs will sound like? Let us know in the comment section.

You can purchase a CD or buy concert tickets here.

Oh yeaahhhh! Delighted about this ! Now ya know what the songs are called ! It's gettin too exciting now! See ya

A photo posted by Niall Horan (@niallhoran) on

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Ariella Laichas-Malamud

Co-editor of this fine publication and loving every minute of it. Music is my life as seen by all of my usernames. When I'm not doing music, I'm watching netflix or talking about poetry. Native to sunny city by the beach, English major in one of the rainiest cities on earth.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial