Rise Records Sign Face To Face


Rise RecordsRise Records have signed Face To Face, and will be releasing Three Chords And A Half Truth on April 9. Check out the artwork and track listing after the jump.


Track Listing

01. 123 Drop
02. Welcome Back to Nothing
03. Smokestacks and Skyscrapers
04. Rright as Rain
05. First Step, Misstep
06. Bright Lights Go Down
07. Paper Tigers with Teeth
08. Flat Black
09. Jinxproof
10. Marked Men
11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
12. Across State Lines

Please follow and like us:
The following two tabs change content below.

Angela Mastrogiacomo

Founder of Infectious Magazine & Muddy Paw Public Relations. Lover of passion, ice cream, and books.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial