Mayday Parade Glamour Kills Setlist

Florida rock group, Mayday Parade,has made public the setlist for their current US tour. The Glamour Kills tour began on October 11th and will run until November 30th. Mayday Parade’s latest album,  Monsters in the Closet, was released October 8th, via Fearless Records. Monsters in the Closet was the band’s fourth studio album, following 2011’s Mayday Parade, 2009’s Anywhere But Here, and 2007’s A Lesson in Romantics. Check out the Glamour Kills setlist after the jump. Purchase an CD or buy concert tickets here! Please follow and like us:

Read More
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial